The Kawartha Invitational

The first Kawartha Invitational was held in 1946 and was held as a three-day amateur tournament. The Invitational as it is better known has hosted many well-known golfers such as Taylor Pendrith (2015 Mackenzie Tour-PGA TOUR CANADA player), Ben Kern, Moe Norman, Warren Rehkopf, PGA Tour Player Jon Mills, Nick Weslock, brothers Paul & Don Davis, Dan O'Donoghue, Roger Self, Kirk Miller & Derrick Small Jr. Today it is one of the only three day Invitationals in Ontario to our knowledge.

Kawartha is well known for its hospitality and the Invitational is a tournament that has fostered many great memories, friendship and exceptional golf.  

Congratulations to the winner of the 75th Kawartha Invitational - Brad Burgess of Cherryhill!

This portion of the entry is available to 2021 Kawartha Invitational Participants only.  These players have until June 30.  All other players may enter after this date. 

The entry form is fillable:

  • Click on the button below
  • Download the form to your device
  • Type your information into the form
  • Save the form
  • Email to Leigh as an attachment